Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!
Captain Poster
Album: Captain
Directed by: Shakti S. Rajan
Produced by: Think Studio
Actors: Arya, Aishwarya Leshmi
Music Director: D. imman
Language: Tamil
Album Year: 2022
Release Date: 26 August 2022
Audio Bitrates: 128/320 Kbps
Captain Songs
[+] Akkrinai Naan
Artists: D. Imman, Arivu, Joewin Shamalina
Duration: 3:52 min
[+] Kylaa
Artists: D. Imman, Shreya Ghoshal, Yazin Nizar
Duration: 4:26 min
[+] Hear The Roar
Artists: D. Imman
Duration: 1:23 min
[+] Ninaivugal
Artists: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Duration: 4:27 min
Page Tags :
Captain Songs Download Captain Mp3 Songs Download Captain isaimini Songs Download Captain Songs isaimini Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
© Isaimini.com
All Right Reserved